iUnik Centella Edition Skincare Set

This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

Angebot
€18.25 * €24.00 * (23.96% Saved)
Content: 0.75 Liter (€24.33 * / 1 Liter)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

not available

Details zum Produkt

Are you looking for a suitable gift for a loved one who suffers from blemished, red and sensitive skin? Then your search has come to an end. The iUnik Centella Edition Skincare Set contains the best-selling Centella Calming Gel Cream 60ml and Tea Tree Relief Serum 15ml, in the fight against problem skin. The oil-free gel cream is light, refreshing, moisturizing and leaves skin looking clear and vibrant. Enriched with 70% Centella Asiatica leaf water and 10% tea tree leaf water to lower skin temperature, and six types of shoot extracts to moisturize and soothe stressed skin. The serum contains 67% tea tree extract and 19.5% centella extract to soothe sensitive skin and create a clear complexion. It replenishes moisture and nutrients and restores smooth, supple skin.

Got oily skin that's also relatively sensitive and looking for a new face cream? Then you've just found a product that soothes and moisturizes at the same time: the iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream. With its selected ingredients, it's not only a perfect makeup base, but also gives you a plump skin appearance. Try it out and order your own copy now here on LoveMyCosmetic.com!
Exceptional ingredients

One look at the formula of iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream already tells you that this is a rich, but at the same time light cosmetic product. After all, substances that weigh down your oily or combination skin are not particularly beneficial. For this reason, the formulation was made with an oil-free base in mind.

Instead, 70 percent of the moisture is obtained from the water of the leaves of the Centella Asiatica. This supports your skin in regeneration and strengthens it. It also provides the necessary hydration. This makes your skin look plumper and you will radiate from within. But that's not all: because it also contains 10 percent tea tree water, which supports sensitive types in particular and ensures that the product is absorbed quickly.

In addition, the cream relies on six sprouts - pak choi, broccoli, wheat, clover, radish and cabbage. These contain many vitamins, enzymes and minerals. They protect the epidermis from harmful substances from the environment. Does this sound like something you've been looking for? Then order your copy today and see for yourself the iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream!

Tea Tree Leaf Water in its purest form in Tea Tree Relief Serum is known for its anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties, helping blemished and damaged skin regenerate faster and more gently. A variety of contained shoots and plant extracts additionally moisturize and nourish the skin. This product contains 100% natural ingredients according to EWG (Environmental Working Group) Level 1.

Deine Vorteile
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 24,95€
  • Bequem auf Rechnung kaufen
  • Gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
Anwendung

iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream: Apply the moisturizing gel as the last step of your skincare routine in the morning/evening and spread it on face and décolleté.

iUnik Tea Tree Relief Serum: After cleansing your face and toning step, take a half to full pipette of serum and apply to forehead, nose and chin. Gently massage and pat in until serum is fully absorbed.

Inhaltstoffe

iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream:

Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Water, Niacinamide, Methyl Trimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Allantoin, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Seed Extract, Limonene, Linalool

iUnik Tea Tree Relief Serum: 

Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol,1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycereth-26, Water, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Betaine, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Seed Extract, Cellulose Gum, Allantoin, Beta-Glucan, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Xanthan Gum, Chlorophyllin-Copper Complex

 

Eigenschaften
Skin Concern: Oily Skin, Sensitiv
Product Type: Cream
Ingredients: Centella Asiatica
Features: moisturizing, soothing

iUnik Centella Edition Skincare Set

24,00 € *
Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (32,00 € * / 1 Liter)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort verfügbar, in 1-3 Werktagen versandbereit

Menge:
Details zum Produkt

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem passenden Geschenk für einen geliebten Menschen, der an unreiner, geröteter und empfindlicher Haut leidet? Dann hat deine Suche hier ein Ende. Das iUnik Centella Edition Skincare Set enthält die Bestseller Centella Calming Gel Cream 60ml und Tea Tree Relief Serum 15ml, bei der Bekämpfung von Problemhaut. Die ölfreie Gel-Creme ist leicht, erfrischend, feuchtigkeitsspendend und lässt die Haut klar und lebendig aussehen. Angereichert mit 70 % Centella Asiatica-Blattwasser und 10 % Teebaumblattwasser zur Senkung der Hauttemperatur sowie sechs Arten von Sprossenextrakten zur Befeuchtung und Linderung gestresster Haut. Das Serum enthält 67 % Teebaumextrakt und 19,5 % Centella-Extrakt, um empfindliche Haut zu beruhigen und einen klaren Teint zu schaffen. Es füllt Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe auf und stellt eine glatte, geschmeidige Haut wieder her.

Du hast eine ölige Haut, die noch dazu relativ empfindlich ist und suchst nach einer neuen Gesichtscreme? Dann hast du soeben ein Produkt gefunden, dass beruhigt und gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeit spendet: die iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream. Mit ihren ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffen ist sie nicht nur eine perfekte Make-Up-Grundlage, sondern verleiht dir außerdem noch ein pralles Hautbild. Probiere es aus und bestelle jetzt dein eigenes Exemplar hier auf LoveMyCosmetic.de!

Außergewöhnliche Inhaltsstoffe

Ein Blick auf die Rezeptur der iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream verrät dir bereits, dass es sich hier um ein reichhaltiges, aber gleichzeitig leichtes Kosmetikprodukt handelt. Schließlich sind Stoffe, die deine ölige bzw. Mischhaut beschweren, nicht sonderlich förderlich. Aus diesem Grund wurde bei der Formulierung auf eine ölfreie Basis geachtet.

Die Feuchtigkeit wird stattdessen zu 70 Prozent aus dem Wasser der Blätter der Centella Asiatica gewonnen. Dieses unterstützt deine Haut bei der Regeneration und stärkt sie. Außerdem sorgt es für die nötige Hydration. So wirkt dein Hautbild praller und du wirst von innen strahlen. Doch das war noch nicht alles: Denn außerdem sind noch 10 Prozent Teebaumwasser enthalten, das vor allem empfindliche Typen unterstützt und dafür sorgt, dass das Produkt schnell einzieht.

Zudem setzt die Creme auf sechs Sprossen – Pak Choi, Brokkoli, Weizen, Klee, Rettich und Kohl. Diese beinhalten viele Vitamine, Enzyme und Mineralien. Sie schützen die Epidermis vor schädlichen Stoffen aus der Umwelt. Klingt das nach etwas, wonach du schon lange gesucht hast? Dann bestell doch noch heute dein Exemplar und überzeuge dich selbst von der iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream! 

Teebaumblatt Wasser in seiner reinsten Form im Tea Tree Relief Serum ist für seine entzündungshemmende und antibakterielle Eigenschaft bekannt und hilft der unreinen und geschädigten Haut sich schneller und sanfter zu regenerieren. Eine Vielzahl enthaltener Sprossen und Pflanzenxtrakte spenden zusätzlich Feuchtigkeit und nähren die Haut. Dieses Produkt enthält 100% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe gemäß Level 1 der EWG (Environmental Working Group)

Deine Vorteile
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 24,95€
  • Bequem auf Rechnung kaufen
  • Gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
Anwendung

iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream: Trage das Feuchtigkeitsgel als letzten Schritte deiner Hautpflege morgens/abends auf und verteile sie auf Gesicht und Dekolleté.

iUnik Tea Tree Relief Serum:  Nach der Gesichtsreinigung und nach dem Toner-Schritt, entnehme eine halbe bis volle Pipette Serum und gebe es auf Stirn, Nase und Kinn. Sanft einmassieren und einklopfen, bis das Serum vollständig absorbiert wurde.

Inhaltstoffe

iUnik Centella Calming Gel Cream:

Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Water, Niacinamide, Methyl Trimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Allantoin, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Seed Extract, Limonene, Linalool

iUnik Tea Tree Relief Serum: 

Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol,1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycereth-26, Water, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Betaine, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Seed Extract, Cellulose Gum, Allantoin, Beta-Glucan, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Xanthan Gum, Chlorophyllin-Copper Complex

Eigenschaften
Hauttyp: Empfindliche Haut, Ölige Haut
Produkttyp: Gesichtscreme
Inhaltsstoffe: Centella Asiatica
Eigenschaften: beruhigend, feuchtigkeitsspendend