Heimish All Clean Mini Kit - 1

Heimish All Clean Mini Kit - 1
€16.95 *
Content: 4 Stück (€42.38 * / 10 Stück)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Menge:
Details zum Produkt

The Heimish All Clean Mini Kit 1 is ideal for travel and includes:

- All Clean White Clay Foam (30ml)

- All Clean Green Foam (30ml)

- All Clean Balm (5ml)

- Black Tea Mask Pack (5ml)

- Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream (3 sachets of 1,5ml)

 

Heimish All Clean White Clay Foam! This cleanser provides your skin with a special deep cleansing due to the contained ingredients of kaolin (white clay from the Amazon), hyaluronic acid, coconut oil and citrus fruits! The kaolin penetrates deep into the skin and can effortlessly pull out dirt and sebum trapped in the pores, while the nourishing coconut oil hydrates the skin and leaves it supple and soft. The 10 herbal oils contained in the cleanser not only refresh and revitalize the skin, but they also remove toxic toxins that environmental pollutants introduce into the skin. Heimish All Clean White Clay Foam is paraben-free and hypoallergenic and suitable for all skin types.

Heimish All Clean Green Foam is a pH-regulating cleansing gel with a reduced acidity level to avoid over-acidifying the skin during cleansing and thus drying it out. This product contains only skin-friendly ingredients with many amino acids that have a nourishing and cleansing effect on the skin. Despite its thorough cleansing, the Heimish All Clean Green Foam gets by with a "minimum formula of ingredients". Among other things, this wonderful cleanser contains Centella Asiatica and Witch Hazel, which provides excellent soothing and moisturizing of the skin while cleansing. Tired skin exposed to daily stress from pollution & dry air conditioning will be grateful for this mild, nourishing and deep pore cleanser. Heimish All Clean Green Foam has a pH of 5.5, which is very close to that of the skin. It contains no alkaline ingredients that can dry out sensitive skin. Many cleansers leave a taut feeling and an uncomfortable tug after cleansing. Heimish All Clean Green Foam is different, it keeps the skin moist and plump even after washing. The transparent gel can be worked in the palms of the hands to create a soft, dense and rich foam that mildly cleanses the skin.

Natural, paraben-free and hypoallergenic - that's the Cleansing Balm from Heimish! Heimish All Clean Balm is a solid balm which, when combined with heat and water, transforms into a silky oil cleanser that not only cleanses the skin 100%, but also nourishes it with essential oils. The cleanser's soft and light texture effortlessly removes makeup, dirt and debris without stripping the skin's natural oils. The balm is super economical. You only need a small amount of the balm to cleanse your entire facial skin. The included spatula, which hooks onto the inside of the lid, keeps the balm hygienically clean.

The Heimish Black Tea Mask Pack is a freshness kick mask specially designed for hectic mornings. The Heimish Black Tea Mask Pack manages to wake up and decongest your tired and puffy skin in just 5-minutes. Most people sleep too horizontally, leaving them with a very puffy face in the morning. Unfortunately, weekday mornings are hectic and there's not enough time to deal with a scrunched up face - The Heimish Black Tea Mask Pack accomplishes this in just 5 minutes. Enriched with black tea extract, lychee extract, aloe vera and centella asiatica, this mask cools and has a decongestant effect. But this short-term mask therapy also works great on redness. Black tea has long been considered an insider tip in the natural cosmetics industry. The antioxidant effect soothes the skin and leaves redness no chance.

Deine Vorteile
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 24,95€
  • Bequem auf Rechnung kaufen
  • Gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
Anwendung

All Clean White Clay Foam: Mix the cleanser with a small amount of water to get a luxurious foam. Gently massage onto wet skin using circular motions. Rinse thoroughly afterwards.

All Clean Green Foam: Mix the cleanser with a small amount of water to get the desired foam. Gently massage onto wet skin in circular motions, then rinse thoroughly.

All Clean Balm: 1. Remove a small amount of balm with the enclosed spatula and apply to dry skin. Massage the balm into the skin in circular motions. 2. The balm will melt and form a whitish emulsion-like oil. 3. Rinse well with lukewarm water.

Black Tea Mask: 1. Wash your face beforehand and apply an appropriate amount to dry skin, spreading it evenly. 2. Let the mask work for 5-10 minutes. 3. Rinse your face thoroughly with lukewarm water and then proceed with the rest of your routine.

Inhaltstoffe

All Clean White Clay Foam: Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, PEG-32, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Bentonite, Potassium Cocoate, Butylene Glycol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate , Kaolin, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil , Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Myristica Fragrans (Nutmeg) Kernel Oil, Tagetes Minuta Flower Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower/Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract, Iris Versicolor Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract, Lilium Candidum Bulb Extract, Narcissus Pseudo – Narcissus Flower Extract, Rose Extract, PEG-75, Polyquaternium-7, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Disodium Edta, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance

All Clean Green Foam: Water, Potassium Laureth Phosphate, Glycerin, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Potassium Cocoyl Glutamate, Citric Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tromethamine, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA

All Clean Balm: Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Polyethylene, PEG-8 Isostearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract, Iris Versicolor Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Extract, Lilium Tigrinum Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Narcissus Pseudo-Narcissus (Daffodil) Flower Extract, Rose Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, 1, 2-Hexanediol

Black Tea Mask: Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Litchi Chinensis Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Dimethicone, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Sodium Acrylates Crosspolymer-2, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Theobroma Cacao Seed Extract, Silica, Dextrin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Fragrance

 

Customers also bought
Heimish All Clean Balm
Angebot
Bestseller
Heimish Heimish All Clean Balm
€18.17 * €19.90 *
Cosrx Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence
Angebot
Bestseller
Gratis
Cosrx Cosrx Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence
€18.02 * €27.00 *
Cosrx Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser
Angebot
Bestseller
Gratis
Cosrx Cosrx Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser
€12.19 * €16.00 *
Cosrx Aloe Soothing Sun Cream SPF50+
Angebot
Bestseller
Gratis
Cosrx Cosrx Aloe Soothing Sun Cream SPF50+
€13.00 * €17.90 *
Cosrx Acne Pimple Master Patch
Angebot
Bestseller
Cosrx Cosrx Acne Pimple Master Patch
€4.57 * €5.90 *
Benton Aloe BHA Skin Toner
Angebot
Bestseller
Benton Benton Aloe BHA Skin Toner
€16.14 * €19.90 *
Cosrx Advanced Snail 92 All in one Cream
Angebot
Gratis
Cosrx Cosrx Advanced Snail 92 All in one Cream
€21.05 * €31.00 *
Cosrx Clear Fit Master Patch
Angebot
Bestseller
Cosrx Cosrx Clear Fit Master Patch
€4.57 * €5.90 *
iUnik Black Snail Restore Serum
Angebot
iUnik iUnik Black Snail Restore Serum
€15.22 * €19.90 *

Wechselnde Angebote mit bis zu 50% - Zum Sale ❤ Gratis Full-Size Geschenke HIER

Heimish All Clean Mini Kit - 1

Heimish All Clean Mini Kit - 1
16,95 € *
Inhalt: 4 Stück (42,38 € * / 10 Stück)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort verfügbar, in 1-3 Werktagen versandbereit

Deine Vorteile:
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 24,95€
  • Bequem auf Rechnung kaufen
  • Gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
  • Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
TrustedShops
Achtung:

Erhalte ab einem Einkaufswert von 40€ eine Highly Moisturizing Essence Mask von Pyunkang Yul Gratis zu deiner Bestellung! Der Aritkel muss im Warenkorb ausgewählt und hinzugefügt werden. 

Achtung:

Erhalte ab einem Einkaufswert von 60€ ein Benton Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel Gratis zu deiner Bestellung! Der Aritkel muss im Warenkorb ausgewählt und hinzugefügt werden. 

  • Art.10981
Das Heimish All Clean Mini Kit 1   ist ideal für die Reise und beinhaltet: • All Clean... mehr

Das Heimish All Clean Mini Kit 1  ist ideal für die Reise und beinhaltet:

• All Clean White Clay Foam (30ml)

• All Clean Green Foam (30ml)

• All Clean Balm (5ml)

• Black Tea Mask Pack (5ml)

• Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream (3 sachets à 1,5ml)

 

Heimish All Clean White Clay Foam! Dieser Cleanser liefert deiner Haut durch die enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe aus Kaolin (weißer Lehm aus dem Amazonas), Hyaluronsäure, Kokosöl und Zitrusfrüchten eine spezielle Tiefenreinigung! Das Kaolin dringt tief in die Haut ein und kann den in den Poren gefangenen Schmutz und Talg mühelos herausziehen, während das nährende Kokosnussöl die Haut hydratisiert und sie geschmeidig weich werden lässt. Die in dem Reiniger enthaltenen 10 Kräuteröle erfrischen und revitalisieren die Haut nicht nur, sie entfernen gleichzeitig giftige Toxine, die durch Umweltverschmutzungen in die Haut gelangen. Der Heimish All Clean White Clay Foam ist parabenfrei und hypoallergen und für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Der Heimish All Clean Green Foam ist eine pH-Wert regulierendes Reinigungsgel mit einem verminderten Säuregehalt, um die Haut während der Reinigung nicht zu übersäuern und damit auszutrocknen. Dieses Produkt enthält ausschließlich hautfreundliche Inhaltsstoffe mit vielen Aminosäuren, die eine pflegende und reinigende Wirkung auf die Haut haben. Der Heimish All Clean Green Foam kommt trotz seiner gründlichen Reinigung mit einer „Minimum-Formel an Inhaltsstoffen“ aus. Unter anderem enthält dieser wunderbare Cleanser Centella Asiatica und Hamamelis, wodurch die Haut, während der Reinigung, hervorragend beruhigt und befeuchtet wird. Müde Haut, die täglichen Stress durch Umweltverschmutzung & trockener Klimaanlagenluft ausgesetzt ist wird dankbar für diese milde, pflegende und porentiefe Reinigung sein. Der Heimish All Clean Green Foam hat einen pH-Wert von 5.5, welcher dem Wert der Haut sehr nahekommt. Er enthält keine alkalischen Inhaltsstoffe, die empfindliche Haut austrocknen lässt. Viele Reiniger hinterlassen nach der Reinigung ein spannendes Gefühl und ein unangenehmes Ziehen. Anders der Heimish All Clean Green Foam, er hält die Haut auch nach dem Waschen feucht und prall. Das transparente Gel kann in den Handflächen zu einem weichen, dichten und reichhaltigen Schaum verarbeitet werden, der die Haut mild reinigt.

Natürlich, parabenfrei und hypoallergen - das ist der Cleansing Balm von Heimish! Heimish All Clean Balm ist ein fester Balsam, welcher sich in Verbindung mit Wärme und Wasser zu einem seidigen Ölreiniger verwandelt und die Haut nicht nur 100% reinigt, sondern auch mit ätherischen Ölen nährt. Die weiche und leichte Textur des Reinigers entfernt mühelos Make-Up, Schmutz und Rückstände, ohne die natürlichen Öle der Haut zu entfernen. Der Balsam ist super ergiebig. Man benötigt nur eine kleine Menge des Balsams, um die gesamte Gesichtshaut zu reinigen. Durch den beigelegten Spatel, der sich an der Innenseite des Deckels einhaken lässt, bleibt der Balsam hygienisch rein.

Das Heimish Black Tea Mask Pack ist eine speziell für den hektischen Morgen entwickelte Frische-Kick Maske. Das Heimish Black Tea Mask Pack schafft es in nur 5-Minuten deine müde und geschwollene Haut aufzuwecken und abschwellen zu lassen. Die meisten Menschen schlafen zu waagerecht, wodurch sie am Morgen ein stark geschwollenes Gesicht haben. Leider ist es morgens unter der Woche hektisch und die Zeit reicht nicht aus, um mit einem zerknautschten Gesicht fertig zu werden - Das Heimish Black Tea Mask Pack schafft dies in nur 5 Minuten. Die mit schwarzem Tee-Extrakt, Litchi Extrakt, Aloe Vera und Centella Asiatica angereicherte Maske kühlt und hat eine abschwellende Wirkung. Aber auch bei Rötungen wirkt diese kurzfristige Maskentherapie hervorragend. Schwarzer Tee wird schon lange als Geheimtipp in der Naturkosmetikindustrie gehandelt. Die antioxidative Wirkung beruhigt die Haut und lässt Rötungen keine Chance.

Weiterführende Links zu "Heimish All Clean Mini Kit - 1"
All Clean White Clay Foam: Mische den Reiniger mit einer kleinen Menge Wasser, um einen... mehr

All Clean White Clay Foam: Mische den Reiniger mit einer kleinen Menge Wasser, um einen luxuriösen Schaum zu bekommen. Sanft auf die nasse Haut mit kreisförmigen Bewegungen massieren. Anschließend gründlich abspülen.

All Clean Green Foam: Mische den Reiniger mit etwas Wasser um den gewünschten Schaum zu erhalten. Sanft in kreisförmigen Bewegungen auf die nasse Haut massieren und anschließend gründlich abspülen.

All Clean Balm: 1. Entnehme eine kleine Menge des Balsams mit dem beigelegten Spatel und gebe es auf die trockene Haut auf. 2. Massiere den Balsam in kreisförmigen Bewegungen in die Haut ein. Dabei schmilzt das Balsam und es bildet sich ein weißliches emulsionsartiges Öl. 3. Mit lauwarmem Wasser gut ausspülen.

Black Tea Mask: 1. Wasche zuvor dein Gesicht und trage eine angemessene Menge auf die trockene Haut auf und verteile sie gleichmäßig.2. Lass die Maske 5-10 Minuten wirken.3. Mit lauwarmem Wasser gründlich das Gesicht abspülen und anschließend mit der restlichen Routine fortfahren.

All Clean White Clay Foam: Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, PEG-32, Potassium... mehr

All Clean White Clay Foam: Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, PEG-32, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Bentonite, Potassium Cocoate, Butylene Glycol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate , Kaolin, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil , Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Myristica Fragrans (Nutmeg) Kernel Oil, Tagetes Minuta Flower Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower/Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract, Iris Versicolor Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract, Lilium Candidum Bulb Extract, Narcissus Pseudo – Narcissus Flower Extract, Rose Extract, PEG-75, Polyquaternium-7, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Disodium Edta, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance

All Clean Green Foam: Water, Potassium Laureth Phosphate, Glycerin, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Potassium Cocoyl Glutamate, Citric Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tromethamine, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA

All Clean Balm: Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Polyethylene, PEG-8 Isostearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract, Iris Versicolor Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Extract, Lilium Tigrinum Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Narcissus Pseudo-Narcissus (Daffodil) Flower Extract, Rose Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, 1, 2-Hexanediol

Black Tea Mask: Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Litchi Chinensis Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Dimethicone, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Sodium Acrylates Crosspolymer-2, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Theobroma Cacao Seed Extract, Silica, Dextrin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Fragrance

Gratis
Gratis
Bestseller
Gratis
Gratis
Cosrx Centella Blemish Cream Cosrx Cosrx Centella Blemish Cream
18,90 € * 28,95 € *
Gratis
Gratis
Gratis
Gratis
Gratis
I'm from Rice Toner I'm From I'm from Rice Toner
27,95 € * 29,95 € *
Gratis
Gratis
Bestseller
Gratis
Heimish All Clean Balm Heimish Heimish All Clean Balm
17,95 € * 19,95 € *
Bestseller
Gratis
Bestseller
Gratis
Gratis
Gratis
Bestseller
Gratis
Gratis
Benton Deep Green Tea Toner Benton Benton Deep Green Tea Toner
15,50 € * 19,50 € *
Bestseller
Gratis
Gratis
Gratis
Zuletzt angesehen